Saturday, August 02, 2008

Kids it's my favorite time of the year again

It's the 4th annual Hall of Hate voting over at Metstradamus. While it is not the most creative thing in the world to blog on someone elses blog, this is truly one of the most creative annual features on a blog. Currently in the lead with 29 votes cast is Shane "The flying pig fucker" Victorino followed in a close second by Tom Glavine.

Also noteworthy is that the write in voting is also coming along strongly with votes having been cast for the Phanatic "A worthy vote getter", as well as the tandem of Joe Buck and Tim McBlowsJeter....

Remember fans, unlike stuffing the ballot box for the All Star Game, you only get one vote.


Michael Leggett said...

I Think that Jeffy Wilpon was left off the poll:

I'm wondering why, as he interferes too much;

Tim McBlowsJeter?

Sassdawg. said...

Tim McCarver